Released: August 30th, 2011 on E1

Recorded: Beach Road Studios

Track list:

  1. “I’ve Failed You” – 2:11
  2. “We Are the Lamb” – 2:51
  3. “Whisper of Death” – 4:18
  4. “What Have I Done” – 5:25
  5. “Empires (Part 1)” – 2:14
  6. “Empires (Part 2)” – 3:42
  7. “Come Undone” – 2:15
  8. “Already Dead” – 2:51
  9. “Never Come Home” – 3:15
  10. “Ugly” – 2:57
  11. “Time Never Heals” – 4:30

Line up: Morgan, Mercedes, Tara & Ivy

Buy on Amazon

Current Projects
Active Brand
Non-alcoholic beer created by We Are Pigs in collaboration with Kittie.
Active Band
Melodic death metal band from Montreal featuring Morgan on vocals.
The White Swan
Active Band
Doomy sludge rock featuring Mercedes on guitar and vocals.
Active Band
Orchestral darkwave featuring Morgan. More info to come.
The Alcohollys
Band on Hiatus
Fun rock 'n roll band featuring Mercedes on drums & former member Tanya Candler on bass.
Witchfinger Horror Podcast
Active Podcast
Horror movie podcast run by Morgan, Yasmina and Megan.
That's Sexy? Podcast
Active Podcast
Comedy podcast run by Mercedes and her husband reading vintage erotica.
Origins/Evolutions Documentary
Available for viewing
Watch the band celebrate 20 years of Kittie with a DVD featuring never before seen footage that digs deep to give you the story behind the music.


Disclaimer is a fansite for the band Kittie. We are affiliated with the band who have allowed us use information and pictures. All pictures and articles used on this website are copyrighted by their respective owners. If you have any questions, please contact us.
Archived News