Live at Plan B, Moscow, Russia 10th November, 2008.

Track list:

  1. My Plague
  2. Flower of Flesh and Blood
  3. Look So Pretty
  4. Oracle
  5. Breathe
  6. What I Always Wanted
  7. Mouthful of Poison
  8. Sorrow I Know
  9. Into The Darkness
  10. Burning Bridges
  11. Pussy Sugar
  12. Funeral For Yesterday
  13. Severed
  14. Spit Medley
  15. Never Again
  16. Whiskey Love Song

Current Projects
Help celebrate 20 years of Kittie with a DVD featuring never before seen footage, and a tell-all book that digs deep to give you the story behind the music.
Witchfinger Horror Podcast
Morgan, Yasmina and Megan. Horror movie podcasts.
The White Swan
Featuring drummer Mercedes Lander on guitar and vocals.
Melodic death metal featuring Morgan on vocals.
The Alcohollys
Featuring drummer Mercedes Lander and former member Tanya Candler on bass.