Look So Pretty

Say what you will
I will walk past that plate of glass
Your time has passed

Don’t ever say it’s my time
Burning hatred will light my way

A choice not an echo

And as your world comes down,
I will be there

You look so pretty, digging your grave
You look so pretty, what’s left to save?

Say what you will
Eyes to the skies

You look so pretty right now

Career Suicide

Vindiction bleeds you
From every pore
Until hope runs out
Until my feet leave the floor
The first trace of that too familiar feeling
Smiles and daggers
Hearts are bleeding

Don’t say no
I’ll soon know

Convictions see you through
Are you all you know?

Your faded costume is wearing thin
Was there no comfort in you own skin?
You always were a slow learning inside your ugly living lies
Tell yourself that
Next time you cry

Don’t go
Don’t go
Don’t do it

Until The End

Wings spread, poised
Fantly Convulsing the sky
How will I know?
Bask now in this graying light
Search for that word
Something likened goodbye
How will I know that they will cry?

We were blessed
(in this lifetime)
Laid to rest
(all we live for)
We were blessed

Voices ring on
Autumn is always at hand
Angels corpses
Hollow and stolen so fast
I heard your voice
And it spoke softly to me
We have this time
And then we’re free

Take me under
Take me under

Red Flag

I feel trapped and it’s all in my dirty hands
These walls are closing in

You always were so hard to please
You thought you had me on my knees

I think I’m going under
Red flags for all of this

You’re cold and calculating
A knife held to my lips
And this anticipating
Blade bleeding for a kiss

This is the day, and you wait
Is this fate, laying waste
And you’ll stay here forever
Stay here forever

And all that’s left are scars
And lies
Whispering while beauty dies

I claw my neck for answers
As last life slips away

Take me away

Pussy Sugar

I can taste the wreckage
Of dismembered dreams
Ghostly disciple, nothing as it seems
I will follow you until this dark cloud recedes
Pain of another, heal this I plead

My heart still bleeds for you

Take the long way home
My heart still bleeds for you

Solemn times stain us like
The blood of all that’s unknown
This cursed you the worst
Give me your love

Solemn times stain us like
The blood of all that’s unknown

In Dreams

Everytime I speak
Wipe away all these tears
Living every day in fear
Finding nothing but empty

Wide awake and dreaming
Is this what it seems?
Close my eyes forever
I’ll wake up

Desperation strips me
These last days have not been free
Stealing every breath from me
Whispering defeat

And I see it in your eyes
Long gone
And i feel it in your heart
Long gone
And I see it in your eyes
Long gone, long gone

Into The Darkness

I feel helpless, waiting

Could this all be the end?
It’s coming down all at once
Am I losing you?

No way out

Until this all crashes down, I’ll hold on
Into the darkness, not knowing at all

Are you out there waiting, wondering about me?
I’ve never felt so alone as I do now

Hold on to me

Burning Bridges

Hell above
Your star is below

There’s no comprehension
There’s no voice of reason here

Fairy tales dividing
Broken wings unfold
Before you

Take a look at what you’ve become

Hell above
Your star is below
All I see
Covered in dirt
Hell above
Your star is below
All hope dies
Burning Bridges

I’ll take the truth before trust
When the world comes crashing down

Embrace the pain
In a world of lies

I’ll take the truth before trust
Flight betrayed you
Clipped your own

Take a look at what you’ve become

One truth for you


And so we’re here again
I try to speak
Beg forgiveness
This fall from grave is in my hands

I’ll stay away

You’re so forgiving
I’m so wrong

Stinging tears
Burn resentment
All I have
Is in your possession

And my heart does not
Bleed for anyone but my own

Am I loveless?

Daughters Down

I feel helpless, stare in disbelief
How can you still sleep at night?

Hold her with just one look,
Just one foot she’s innocent
Put your hands around my neck
Stripping me of all my dignity

Vendetta black against her
Your bloody mouth against her

Raped of everything she owned
It’s so lonely at the bottom
Putting pieces of a puzzle
Back together we’ve forgotten

Throw your daughters down
Hold your daughters down

Seeing beauty turn to waste
Let your ego be the death of me
Hand held tight behind my back
Stealing all that’s precious to me

Would you do this to your own?
Breaking, lying to my face
I can see you’re still the same
Killed before and kill again


Current Projects
Active Brand
Non-alcoholic beer created by We Are Pigs in collaboration with Kittie.
Active Band
Melodic death metal band from Montreal featuring Morgan on vocals.
The White Swan
Active Band
Doomy sludge rock featuring Mercedes on guitar and vocals.
Active Band
Orchestral darkwave featuring Morgan. More info to come.
The Alcohollys
Band on Hiatus
Fun rock 'n roll band featuring Mercedes on drums & former member Tanya Candler on bass.
Witchfinger Horror Podcast
Active Podcast
Horror movie podcast run by Morgan, Yasmina and Megan.
That's Sexy? Podcast
Active Podcast
Comedy podcast run by Mercedes and her husband reading vintage erotica.
Origins/Evolutions Documentary
Available for viewing
Watch the band celebrate 20 years of Kittie with a DVD featuring never before seen footage that digs deep to give you the story behind the music.


Kittieonline.com is a fansite for the band Kittie. We are affiliated with the band who have allowed us use information and pictures. All pictures and articles used on this website are copyrighted by their respective owners. If you have any questions, please contact us.
Archived News