It’s been a while since we have updated, simply because anything that is happening with Kittie hasn’t been released to the public yet! In the mean time (and over the Christmas period) we will be updating the website with interviews/articles/audio etc. etc. So there will be a huge archive from 1996-present to celebrate the Kittie documentary due with us in 2016!

December 1st, 2015  No Comments Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

Current Projects
Help celebrate 20 years of Kittie with a DVD featuring never before seen footage, and a tell-all book that digs deep to give you the story behind the music.
Witchfinger Horror Podcast
Morgan, Yasmina and Megan. Horror movie podcasts.
The White Swan
Featuring drummer Mercedes Lander on guitar and vocals.
Melodic death metal featuring Morgan on vocals.
The Alcohollys
Featuring drummer Mercedes Lander and former member Tanya Candler on bass.