Released: September 15th 2009  on EOne

Recorded: Beach Road Studios

Track list:

  1. “Kingdom Come” – 1:29
  2. “My Plague” – 3:05
  3. “Cut Throat” – 2:55
  4. “Die My Darling” – 2:46
  5. “Sorrow I Know” – 3:30
  6. “Forgive and Forget” – 3:44
  7. “Now or Never” – 2:35
  8. “Falling Down” – 3:08
  9. “Sleepwalking” – 3:17
  10. “Whiskey Love Song” – 4:29
  11. “Ready Aim Riot” – 3:13
  12. “The Truth” – 6:42

Line up: Morgan, Mercedes, Ivy, Tara

Buy on Amazon

Current Projects
Help celebrate 20 years of Kittie with a DVD featuring never before seen footage, and a tell-all book that digs deep to give you the story behind the music.
Witchfinger Horror Podcast
Morgan, Yasmina & Megan. Horror movie podcasts. Read more here
The White Swan
Featuring drummer Mercedes Lander on guitar and vocals. Read more here
The Alcohollys
Featuring drummer Mercedes Lander and former member Tanya Candler on bass. Read more here
Kittie Online
previously known as
Online Since: July 5, 2004
Admins: Karen & Maria
Disclaimer is a fansite for the band Kittie. We are affiliated with the band who have allowed us use information and pictures. All pictures and articles used on this website are copyrighted by their respective owners. If you have any questions, please contact us.